Beginning Driver Class

***ALL BEGINNING DRIVER CLASSES TIME  8:30-4:30****

                 

Please bring permit, if you have one and payment on the day of class. Under 18 must have parent/gaurdian sign

 

Teen Classes

 

Behind-the-wheel instructors are currently backed up two to three weeks for appointments. Thank you for your patience!

 

Saturday August 7, 2021 ***FULL***

***Wednesday August 11, 2021*** ***FULL***

Saturday August 21, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday August 28, 2021 ***FULL***

 

Saturday September 4, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday September 11, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday September 18, 2021 ***FULL***

***Friday September 24, 2021*** ADULT CLASS - 10:00-4:00

 

Saturday October 2, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday October 9, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday October 16, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday October 23, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday October 30, 2021 ***FULL***

 

Saturday November 6, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday November 13, 2021

Saturday November 20, 2021

***Wednesday November 24, 2021***

 

Saturday December 4, 2021

Saturday December 11, 2021

Saturday JDecember 18, 2021

***Wednesday December 22, 2021***

***Wednesday December 29, 2021***

 

 

 

   *LUNCH PROVIDED FREE of Charge*

 
 

 

4 Point Reduction / Defensive Driving Class

****ALL 4 POINT REDUCTION CLASSES TIME 9:00-5:00****

 

 

September 4, 2021

 

October 2, 2021

 

November 6, 2021

 

December 4, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stan Sharpe