Beginning Driver Class

***ALL BEGINNING DRIVER CLASSES TIME  8:30-4:30****

                 

Please bring permit, if you have one and payment on the day of class. Under 18 must have parent/gaurdian sign

 

Teen Classes

 

Behind-the-wheel instructors are currently backed up two to three weeks for appointments. Thank you for your patience!

 

 

Saturday July 3, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday July 10, 2021 ***FULL***

***Wednesday July 14, 2021*** ***FULL***

Saturday July 17, 2021 ***FULL***

Saturday July 24, 2021***FULL***

Saturday July 31, 2021***FULL***

 

Saturday August 7, 2021

***Wednesday August 11, 2021***

Saturday August 21, 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021

 

Saturday September 4, 2021

Saturday September 11, 2021

Saturday September 18, 2021

***Friday September 24, 2021*** ADULT CLASS - 10:00-4:00

Saturday September 25, 2021

 

Saturday October 2, 2021

Saturday October 9, 2021

Saturday October 16, 2021

Saturday October 23, 2021

Saturday October 30, 2021

 

Saturday November 6, 2021

Saturday November 13, 2021

Saturday November 20, 2021

***Wednesday November 24, 2021***

 

Saturday December 4, 2021

Saturday December 11, 2021

Saturday JDecember 18, 2021

***Wednesday December 22, 2021***

***Wednesday December 29, 2021***

 

 

 

   *LUNCH PROVIDED FREE of Charge*

 
 

 

4 Point Reduction / Defensive Driving Class

****ALL 4 POINT REDUCTION CLASSES TIME 9:00-5:00****

 

 

May 1, 2021

 

June 12, 2021

 

July 3, 2021

 

August 7, 2021

 

September 4, 2021

 

October 2, 2021

 

November 6, 2021

 

December 4, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stan Sharpe