Beginning Driver Class

****ALL BEGINNING DRIVER CLASSES TIME  8:30-4:30****

                   ***ADULT CLASS TIME 10-4***

Please bring permit, if you have one and payment on the day of class. Under 18 must have parent/gaurdian sign

 

 

Saturday June 1, 2019

Saturday June 8, 2019

***Wednesday June 12, 2019***

Saturday June 15, 2019 

Saturday June 22, 2019

***Wednesday June 26, 2019***

***Friday June 28, 2019*** Adult Beginner Class***

 

Closed July 4th

Saturday July 6, 2019

***Wednesday 10, 2019***

Saturday July 13,2019

Saturday July 20,2019

Wednesday July 24, 2019***

***Friday July 26,2019***

Saturday July 27, 2019

 

 

Saturday August 3, 2019

***Wednesday July 7,2019***

Saturday August 10,2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

Saturday August 24,2019

***Friday August 30, 2019***

Saturday August 31,2019


 

  

   *LUNCH PROVIDED FREE of Charge*

 
 

 

4 Point Reduction / Defensive Driving Class

****ALL 4 POINT REDUCTION CLASSES TIME 9:00-5:00****

 

Saturday June 1, 2019

 

Saturday July 6, 2019

 

Saturday August 3,2019

 

Saturday September 7,2019

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stan Sharpe