Beginning Driver Class

****ALL BEGINNING DRIVER CLASSES TIME  8:30-4:30****

 

Saturday October 7, 2017

Saturday October 14, 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017

Saturday October 28, 2017

 

Saturday November 4, 2017

Saturday November 11, 2017

Saturday November 18, 2017

***Wednesday November 22, 2017***

Saturday November 25, 2017

 

Saturday December 2, 2017

Saturday December 9, 2017

Saturday December 16, 2017

Saturday December 23, 2017

***Wedenesday December 27, 2017***

 

Saturday January 6, 2018

Saturday January 13, 2018

Saturday January 20, 2018

Saturday January 27, 2018

 

***********LUNCH PROVIDED!!***********

 
 

 

4 Point Reduction / Defensive Driving Class

****ALL 4 POINT REDUCTION CLASSES TIME 9:00-5:00****

 

Saturday November 4, 2018

   

Saturday December 2, 2018              

 

Saturday January 6, 2018          

 

    

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stan Sharpe