Beginning Driver Class

 

**ALL BEGINNING DRIVER CLASSES TIME  8:30-4:30****

                 

Please bring permit, if you have one and payment on the day of class. Under 18 must have parent/gaurdian sign

Teen Classes

 

Behind-the-wheel instructors are currently backed up three to four weeks for after school appointments.appointments 8am to 2pm are available. Thank you for your patience!

 

 

 

Saturday Dec. 3, 2022

saturday Dec. 10, 2022

Saturday Dec. 17, 2022

Saturday Dec. 24,2022 CLOSED

Saturday Dec. 31, 2022

 

Saturday Jan. 7, 2023

saturday Jan. 14, 2023

Saturday Jan. 21, 2023

Saturday Jan. 28, 2023

 

Saturday Feb. 4, 2023

saturday Feb. 11, 2023

Saturday Feb. 18, 2023

Saturday Feb. 25, 2023

 

Saturday Mar. 4, 2023

saturday Mar. 11, 2023

Saturday Mar. 18, 2023

Saturday Mar. 25, 2023

 

 

 

  *LUNCH PROVIDED FREE of Charge*

 
 

 

4 Point Reduction / Defensive Driving Class

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday December 3, 2022

 

Saturday January 7, 2023

 

Saturday February 4, 2023

 

Saturday March 4, 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© Stan Sharpe