Beginning Driver Class

****ALL BEGINNING DRIVER CLASSES TIME  8:30-4:30****

                   ***ADULT CLASS TIME 10-4***

Please bring permit, if you have one and payment on the day of class. Under 18 must have parent/gaurdian sign

 

Teen Classes

 

 

 

 

Saturday Feb. 1, 2020

Saturday Feb. 8, 2020

Saturday Feb. 15, 2020

Saturday Feb. 22, 2020

Saturday Feb. 29, 2020

 

Saturday March 7, 2020

Saturday March 14, 2020

Saturday March 21,2020
Saturday March 28, 2020

 

Saturday April 4, 2020

Saturday April 11, 2020

Saturday April 18, 2020

Saturday April 25,2020

 

Saturday May 2, 2020

Saturday May 9, 2020

Saturday May 16, 2020

Saturday May 23, 2020

Saturday May 30, 2020

 

 

Adult Classes

Friday April 24, 2020  starts at 10am

 

   *LUNCH PROVIDED FREE of Charge*

 
 

 

4 Point Reduction / Defensive Driving Class

****ALL 4 POINT REDUCTION CLASSES TIME 9:00-5:00****

 

 

 

 

Saturday March 21, 2020

 

Saturday April 11, 2020

 

Saturday May 2, 2020

 

 June 6, 2020

 

July 11, 2020

 

August , 2020   

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stan Sharpe