Beginning Driver Class

****ALL BEGINNING DRIVER CLASSES TIME  8:30-4:30****

 

Saturday July 7, 2018

Saturday July 14, 2018

Saturday July 21, 2018 (FULL)

Saturday July 28,2018

 

Saturday August 4, 2018

Saturday August 11, 2018

Saturday August 18, 2018

Saturday August 25, 2018

 

Saturday September 1, 2018

Saturday September 8, 2018

Saturday September 15, 2018

Saturday September 22, 2018

Saturday September 29, 2018

 

Saturday October 6, 2018

Saturday October 13, 2018

Saturday October 20, 2018

Saturday October 27, 2018

 

Saturday November 3 2, 2018

Saturday November 10, 2018

Saturday November 17, 2018

***Wednesday*** November 21, 2018

 

 

   *LUNCH PROVIDED FREE of Charge*

 
 

 

4 Point Reduction / Defensive Driving Class

****ALL 4 POINT REDUCTION CLASSES TIME 9:00-5:00****

 

 Saturday July 7, 2018   

 

Saturday August 4, 2018  

    

Saturday September 8, 2018

 

Saturday October 6, 2018     

 

Saturday November 3, 2018

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stan Sharpe